Skip to main content
European Commission logo

Our Baltic conference

Palanga (Lithuania)

This regional conference will bring together ministers from the 8 EU countries surrounding the Baltic Sea - Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Finland and Sweden - to strengthen dialogue and collaboration to overcome common challenges. This year's conference will especially focus on nexploded munitions from World Wars.

More information available here.